download 1st LP

A collection of 12 happy tunes written, performed and produced by the Fuck Yous. Please download the songs and enjoy them, if you want the high-def thing on CD, just drop an email to the manager and we’ll see what we can do.

01. Geena (queen of the backyard)
02. Don’t paya
03. King of rock
04. Killers & then die
05. Alide
06. All is relative (but the fuck yous)
07. The right to marry a goat (Saint Dalmés)
08. Any other title
09. Smart riot
10. No shoes
11. The ballad of Lindsay Lohan
12. Swastika shaved pussy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s